Sarah Flanagan

Child Care/Babysitting/Nannying.

Sitter in Wareham

Hi, My name is Sarah, and i am currently offering to be a Babysitter/nanny.I am from wareham, I have lived here my whole life. I have about about 7 years experience with babysitting, and child care. I hve also taken a child care and development corse in high school. The experience I have included taking care of my younger cousins,and family friends. I have also helped my older sister take care of two boys with special needs, so I have some experience with that also. Parents can definitely feel at ease when their children are in my care. I can do everything from feeding,changing diapers, doing arts and crafts activities, playing outside and movie night if parents need to work late or want to go out for the evening. I have open availability and I am more than willing to watch children on full time hours, weekends or nights. I do not have a weekly rate as of right now, I would discuss that with the parents and work something out with them. Please feel free to call me anytime and we can meet and talk about what you are looking for and what hours would be good for you and your child.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 508-863-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile