Jamie J

Passionate Caretaker for Your Children/Pets/Home

Want To Connect With Jamie? Get Started Now


Sitter in Kingsville

Hey there, I'm Jamie! A little bit about myself: I'm a 25-year old graduate of the University of Windsor who is looking to obtain a position as a live-out nanny. At this time, I work a very limited number of overnight hours each week as a Support Worker, volunteer a few times each month with the Ontario Provincial Police, and am looking for some extra part-time, day-time work to keep busy. With a very extensive background in child/residence/pet care-taking, support/respite work, and simply loving tiny humans, you can rest assured knowing that yours will be well cared for! A little bit about my qualifications and special skills: I have maintained an active Level C CPR/First AID/AED Certificate since 2010, a basic understanding of American Sign Language (ASL) since 2016, and a wide variety of expertise in both mental and medical health care throughout the entire duration of my professional career. Please contact me if you have any questions--I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-551-... Confirmed
Postal Code N9Y...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
General
Hourly Rate $14.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile