Gloria S

Experienced Nanny with 8 years plus experience with infants looking to work for your family.

Want To Connect With Gloria? Get Started Now


Sitter in Brampton

Overview: Hi there my name is Gloria. I'm seeking a Babysitter/nanny work opportunity in Brampton/Mississauga, Ontario. I worked with ages new born up to pre-teens. I looked after new born care as well as preparing meals for toddlers and pre-teens. I participated in play groups at community center's, supervised play dates, and also looked after multiple kids. I've also took care of kids with autism and other health issues. I love working with children and it shows in my work. Am looking for full or part-time live-out work and I can be available as needed. Service Abilities: I can take care of new born care, date night supervising, meal preparation, and travel support. On top of this, am First Aid and CPR certified, I have G License, and is comfortable working with sick children. I have extensive prior history in the role. I look forward in hearing from you. Thank you. Let's Connect: Call or text me through this website and I'll reply within 1 day.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-544-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6Y...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile