Katie Lobkov

Child care

Sitter in Sparks

Hi, i am looking to take in a couple of kids to take care of threw the week. I am cpr and first aid certified and i have two kids of my own. I am currently working to become a certified provider. I had a daycare back in sacramento for 7 years and i just moved up to sparks due to my husbands work. My passion is working with children and teaching them new things. I like exploring with them and watching them grow. I provide a safe place for your child to learn, grow and thrive; while developing socially, emotionally, physically in a clean and healthy environment. My hours of operation are 5:30 am to 6:00 pm Monday-Saturday. I provide breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks. Full time or part time. Children 0-12 years old. multi child discount available. $125 a week for full time. Part time 25$ a day. If you would like more information or are interested to come to my home and see if you like it, please send me an email or call me . thanks katie

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 916-990-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider