Rebecca M

Child Care for the Real World

Want To Connect With Rebecca? Get Started Now

Sitter in Wapakoneta

Child Care for the Real World is exactly as it sounds. I provide safe, friendly and flexible solutions for your child care needs... all at a price that can fit your budget. I offer care for newborns and up. Care is generally offered at my home in Wapakoneta, Ohio. I have a dog (VERY good with children). She is a cocker spaniel and has been around kids since she was 6 weeks old (now 8.5 yrs old). She is shy, but very gentle. I also have 2 small cats. One is 5 months old and loves to play. The other is around 3 years old; she is skittish at first, but loves attention. I have an 800 sq. ft. apartment, so I am looking to fill a total of 4 or 5 spots per shift (1st, 2nd and 3rd). My apartment is clean and organized. Pre-screening/tours are welcome for perspective clients. I have art supplies for children that love to create. Netflix for children is also available if your child enjoys movies or shows. I have a nice sized yard, away from the road, for kids that like to be active. I will stick to your parenting preferences- diet, activity, naps, discipline, etc. Every parent will receive a daily update on their child. Parents will provide food, diapers, wipes, changes of clothes, bath wash, etc... I do smoke in my home when I am alone, however I do not smoke while children are present. I offer care all hours of the day and all days of the week. References available upon request, I have a clean criminal background, and will submit to any request to have one performed. Visit facebook .com/ groups/ --.../ for more information.(sorry for the spaces)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 419-584-...
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile