Theresa Strain

Child Care Giver-Older sister of 2, college graduate, enjoys teaching and working with children.

Sitter in Feeding Hills

Hello, My name is Theresa and I am currently living in Feeding Hills right in Agawam MA. I grew up in West Springfield my whole life so I know the area and surrounding towns.. I have babysat since I was 15 for my neighbors Nannying 2 days a week for about 4-5 years on summers and during the school year. I have taught swimming and will clean and love to read as well. Older sister of 2, and also being a volunteer teacher for mentally and physically disabled children in India, I have worked with kids my entire life. I am a graduate of Westfield State University and have my bachelors in criminal justice and psychology. I have just quit my dispatching job to peruse a different career path but I am looking to pick up jobs while I am looking for full time work or if I can be of use to someone looking for a full time nanny. Maybe we could help each other out and I would be a good fit to care for your kiddos! I look forward to hearing from you and my contact info is below. Thanks:) Theresa S. 413-222-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 413-222-...
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider