Gloria Mendez

Child Care in Kissimmee- Great Availability!

Sitter in Kissimmee

Hi my name is Gloria, A little about me, I'm Bi-lingual and a night time college student. I am currently searching for some source of income to put me through school and household obligations. I am 25 years old and very responsible when it comes to child care. I have plenty of experience watching kids of all ages, I am very attentive of children and dedicate all of my time to them. Please feel free to contact me at any time to schedule a meeting in a mutual public place. I am available any time between 5am and 4:30pm promptly. Monday through Thursday. Friday and the weekends I am available any time. I am willing to start at $20 per day with the parents providing there own food. If it is at your request that I provide the food or arts and craft I will be asking for a minimum of $30 a day per child. I adhere to all Florida laws when it comes to Childcare so I cannot take more then 3 children at a time. My certifications include several hours with DCF and have experience taking care of children with special needs or disabilities. Please contact me day or night via phone, text or e-mail. I am pretty flexible with my schedule and willing to make the necessary changes to reasonably accommodate you and your child's needs. Hope to hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 407-624-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile