Brittany Hawryliw

Child Care Available In Crystal Lake!

Sitter in Grande Prairie

Day Home opening Sept 2nd in Crystal Lake. I am a mother of three children. Ages 8 months (as of Sept) 3 and 8. I ran a day home for years in the past and loved it! I really enjoy working with children and learn a lot from them. We have a fully fenced, landscaped yard and lots of toys. I will provide 2 healthy snack and lunch each day. There will be daily outside play, many trips to playgrounds, craft time, puzzle time, and much more fun. There will also be a quiet time each day; the nappers can nap and the non-nappers will have the choice to read a book or watch a quiet show. At the end of each day I can provide a daily report if parents wish. I have a sign in/out sheet to keep track of days in care. I would like to fill 3 full time positions. All children must be immunized. This is a dog friendly home, he spends most of his time outside and if he is a problem for a child he can be put in a crate when we go outside. He is hypoallergenic (Labradoodle) our daughter has dog/cat allergies and he doesn't bother her at all. I have a criminal record check/ child welfare check and up to date first aid/CPR. I can also provide references. Before and after school care available as well. For full time (16 days/month or more) positions I charge $700 monthly per child 2 and older. $750 for children under 2. For Part time (15 days/month or less) I charge $375 per child 2 and over. $400 for children under 2. Call/Text or respond to the ad with any questions or to set up a meeting.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-832-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile