Sabrinna Belanger

Child care in McKenzie Towne and Area!

Sitter in Calgary

Hello moms and dads of McKenzie Towne and area!!! I have openings in my day home! A little bit about me: My name is Sabrinna. I am a mother to two wonderful boys aged 6 years old and 16 months. I love to play, sing, bake, and do arts and crafts. I am currently a stay-at-home mom. A little bit about my home: I live in a wonderful home in Prestwick, just minutes away from parks, bus stops, and St-Albert the Great school. We have a fully fenced back yard, two play areas in the house, and lots of books and activities to keep our minds energized and always learning. Once the summer months hit, we will be spending lots of time outside weather permitting. I am available for full time, part time, before and after school, and drop-ins (space permitting). I will be as flexible as possible if you need assistance with bus stops or pick-ups and drop offs. Leave your worries behind and know that your children are well taken care of. I offer two meals and two snacks daily, all based on the Canada Food Guide. My hours of operation are 7AM 6PM Monday to Friday with all statutory holidays and weekends off. I'm also available for before and after school care for students attending Sam Livingston School and St-Albert the Great. If you have any questions at all for me please send me a text message or call 403-390-.... I look forward to hearing from you in the near future! Thank you for your consideration. *References available upon request. **Pictures to be uploaded soon!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-390-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Hourly Rate $750.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile