Karri Taylor

Caring Child Care Provider, Available Full Time

Sitter in Overland Park

Hi! My name is Karri and I am currently offering child care in my home for parents who need to find a reliable care giver.I am originally from Virginia Beach, Virginia and I have lived in Kansas for a couple months now. I have a 4 year old child with special needs and I currently stay at home with him. I would definitely love to have another child around my son because he enjoys being around other kids. I have 10 years experience with baby sitting/ care giving for children. The experience I have included taking care of my siblings, and of course my son. Parents can definitely feel at ease when their children are in my care. I can do everything from feeding, changing diapers, doing arts and crafts activities, playing outside and movie night if parents need to work late or go out for the evening. I have open availability and I am more than willing to watch children on full time hours, weekends or nights. I do offer a weekly rate which is $135 and $8.00 per hour anything over 40 hours a week. Please feel free to call me anytime and we can meet and talk about what you are looking for and what hours would be good for you and your child. 757-325-... Thank you so much!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 757-325-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile