Jackie Rodriguez

Child care in my home

Sitter in San Antonio

Hello my name is Jackie. I am new in Town and I am a House wife. I have a 5 year old and a 2 year old and i stay at home while my husband works. I am looking for 1 maybe 2 kids i can take care of in my home. We live in a very nice neighborhood & i rarely leave my home. My kids keep me busy but i am looking to make some extra money for our household. I can only take care of 1 or 2 kids pending on their age, under 5 years is preferred but i am open to kids older than that if its just 1 kid. I prefer if its a girl since both my kids are girls but im not set on it. just know we have 100's of toys but they are all for girls and pink lol. But we can arrange something if its a boy. You must be willing to drop off & pick up. Im not set on any price but am not looking to get rich but still looking for a fair compensation. But i am willing to work with you on the price. I am not licences in Childcare other then being a mother of 2. Like i said earlier just want to make some money and maybe help a single mother in the process. We are very responsible parents and our girls are watched like hawks. They do not play outside unless i am outside with them at all times. Our home is very big with 2 rooms full of toys and both your kid or kids and my girls will have more than enough to do while they are here. Please email me with serious inquiries only. I will like to have you and your child over, while my husband is home "For my security" so our kids and your kids can interact once before actually going any further. I look forward to meeting you and your child very soon. Please email me your questions and if i feel confortable with our conversations via emails i will give you my number and then we will set something up so we can meet. Im sorry if this sounds like a long process but i have a family to take care of myself and i want to be careful with my info, please take this as a good sign of responsibility and not a head ache. Thanks Jackie

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 210-284-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile