Sharon Bianconi

Child Care in my home

Sitter in Mc Keesport

I can provide Child Care for your child or children in my McKeesport (Christy Park) home. I am a mother of three boys ages 4 (twins) and a 8 1/2. I currently watch three other children ages 5 ( twins ) and a 7 yr old. We have a large fenced in yard that includes a swing set, tire swing, play house along with a lot of toys. Some of the things we do here are crafts, walks to the ice cream store which is a block over, picnics outside in our yard. I have experience with multiples and sick children. I have CPR and First Aid training through my previous job. I am very flexible with my schedule. I am available Sunday through Saturday. I am available Mornings, Afternoons,and Evenings. My hourly rate is $3.00 an hour per child. I am willing to work with you on that. I know how it is to try to go out and work and have to pay for Child Care ,bills and everything else. I was in the same situation with working and paying for Child Care , bills and everything else. I can provide one meal but ask if you can provide the others if more than one is needed. Snacks and drinks are provided by me. Please contact Sharon by calling or texting 412-802-... or 412-802-... Location: McKeesport it's NOT ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial inte

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 412-802-... Confirmed
Zip Code 15132
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $3.00
Number Of Children 10
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile