Jessica Brown

Child Care In My Home

Sitter in Richmond

My name is Jessica. I am a stay at home mother and I am looking for a part-time/full time job. I provide Childcare in my home for any ages. I am 21 years old, have an extensive amount of experience with children of all ages I also have experience with twins. I am dependable, responsible, and organized. I will help with potty training (must provide a potty chair). Must provide diapers, wipes, formula, baby food, if not eating solid foods yet. I also help with learning like colors and shapes and abc's and math.I also have play grounds in my community so on nice days we can go play! We will do crafts and have movies on Fridays as a treat for being good through out the week. (nothing over g or pg rating) I am looking to provide child care Monday- Friday 7:00 to6:30 PM. Weekends are $10 an hour. Will provide meals and snacks for an extra $10a week ( totaling $110 a week per a child) Also specials for mulitples and after school care. Please feel free to email/call/text me for more information.(804-502-...) I Will reply promptly. Thank you! And Hope To Hear From You Soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 804-502-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider