Sierra Bosse

Child care in my home!

Sitter in Cincinnati

Hello! I am a 24 year old woman looking to start offering child care out of my family home. I have experience with little ones, I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old, I have taught Sunday school, coached cheerleading and taught dance lessons to little ones. I am responsible and reliable, references are available upon request. My home is located in Bridgetown OH in a quiet family neighborhood, clean and has a fenced in backyard. My hours are very flexible and I am willing to work with you and your child's needs! I am CPR certified and have been working in the healthcare field for a few years now, just looking to be at home more. My husband is also a firefighter/paramedic and will be home on his "off days" I will be offering meals and snacks--- my home will also be stocked with toys and educational material for little ones. Accepting children from infant-10 years of age. Willing to transport to school/after school activities, as well as "fun and educational activities" such as the zoo, the aquarium, the museum and such in the summer time and during school holidays. Education is very important to me, so I am willing to work with toddlers and the older children on learning their alphabet, shapes, colors, etc and willing to help with homework after school. Charging $7 per hour per child, rate for two or more children is available. Feel free to contact me at anytime, thank you for reviewing my post and I look forward to meeting with you and your family! Cell: 513-490-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@me.com
Phone Number 513-490-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile