Amanda Webster

Child Care In My Home

Want To Connect With Amanda? Get Started Now


Sitter in Chester

My name is Amanda and I would am available to take care of a few children in my home in Chester or I am able to nanny/babysit in your home. I am 24 years old with much experience working with young children. I was a teachers assistant at a Day Care for two years, I have three younger siblings, I was also a nanny for a family last year and I have been a Babysitter/nanny since I was 13. I am CPR certified and I have been a CNA for five years. I have a very warm and outgoing personality and enjoy being outdoors. I love arts and crafts as well as baking, reading stories, coloring and playing games. I am very easy going and I am also a pet lover as I have two dogs of my own. My schedule is very flexible as I don't have any children of my own yet. I also love to swim in the warmer months and play in the snow in the winter. I have a reliable source of transportation and a clear driving record as well as a clear background. I love music and dancing and being silly. I would be glad to answer any additional questions you may have. Please feel free to contact me at any time.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 603-315-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Number Of Children 4
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Amanda Webster’s Other Listings