Aleana Dowell

Child Care in My Home Only $15 per Day per Child If paid for the week.

Sitter in Klamath Falls

I currently am caring for two children boy and girl ages 3 & 4 as well as my own daughter who will be 4 in Nov. During my time with the children we work on age and developmentally appropriate learning and art projects they can take home daily. We also read stories and have 45 min of outside playtime per day, and go on walks picking up leafs and pine cones for projects from time to time around the yard weather permitting of course. I do like to keep them on a schedule that consists of breakfast if they arrive before 8 am as well as two snack times, lunch, nap learning time, play time, and various potty breaks if needed for those who are still working on potty training. Rates can be negotiated according to income and length of time you need child care. References are available upon request and I welcome and encourage you to come check up on your child at anytime unannounced if you feel the urge to do so. Rates are negotiable will work with your income. You can reach me at 541-238-... or email me with any questions or to set up an interview My names Lena Thanks in advance for your time and consideration.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 541-238-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile