Melinda Staebner

Child care - In my home - Perkins Stillwater Oklahoma

Sitter in Perkins

I am looking for a family with 1-2 children that is in need of child care. I can be very flexible on days and hours along with pay however I am preferably looking for a family that needs full time care for their children during the work week and is willing for them to come to my home. I would love to provide a safe, fun, and educational daily environment both inside and outside for your child or children along with snacks, meals, and transportation if needed. I feel I can benefit your family with affordable reliable and trust worthy child care while benefiting mine having interaction for my son with other children. I not only have experience with my own 4 month old son but previously was a nanny for a family with 6 children ages 0-13 for 5 years, and was an equine program director at a youth camp. I can provide references and a resume. I currently have a small farm raising club lambs and work at another part time job on an as needed basis that I can bring my son along with but am looking for a more stable part time or full time job to assist my farm income and I can still have my son with me. I can start any time if needed however to be upfront, I will be moving from Chandler back to the Perkins/Stillwater area over the next month and a half and would like to start out on a part time basis and get acquainted with your family and kids while in the process. Please feel free to e-mail me or call 336-469-... if you are interested and have further questions. Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 336-469-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile