Chandy Cofferen

In Home Child Care All Ages :)

Sitter in Phoenix

Hi my name is Chandy.I am a mother to two amazing little girls my oldest is almost 5 and goes to Kindergarten all day and my Youngest will be 3 in February. I was a breastfeeding mother. I am capable of handling breast milk and formula. I provide a set nap time. I let the children play outside when it's not too hot also do arts and crafts and fun activities and provide help with ABC's and 123's I also like to teach the children American Sign Language can also help with potty training my hours are Monday-Friday 5am-7pm I can set up a payment plan with you or work with you when it comes to payment. Rates are $15-20 a day for full time and $10-15 for part time .I know times are tough for a lot of people and I know that Childcare is one of the few things that can cost an arm and a leg so I am willing to work with anybody with prices please feel free to call email or text me I'm available anytime I hope to hear from you soon. (602)541 one six seven one.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 602-541-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85053
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider