Kayla Sawyer

Child Care in My Home, Stay at Home Mom

Sitter in Paulding

My name is Kayla. I am a stay at home, mother of a 2 year old boy. My spouse and I will be buying a house within the next 4-5 months and I am looking for some extra income as I would like to stay home with our son. We live in a two bedroom apartment in Paulding, currently, but will soon be moving to a house. I am offering inexpensive Childcare for first and second shift.? Clean, non-smoking home with two dogs, black lab and yellow lab, both very friendly and great with kids. I will be able to start by March 1st. I do weekly prices, which are as follows: Children 0-2 years: $100 FT, $75 PT Children 3 years: $80 FT, $50 PT *Weekly discounts may be applied if siblings attend. I will be able to watch children Monday-Friday (Some Saturdays, if prearranged) My hours will be from 4am-10:30pm Part time charges are for up to 30 hours per week, Full time charges are for 30 hours per week. I will provide meals and snacks, however Diapers, wipes and an extra change of clothes will be provided by you (the parent). I have attached plenty of photos of my little family. If you have any questions, please contact me by email or phone.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 574-333-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $1.00
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile