Chelcie Coppedge

Child Care in My Olive Branch Home

Sitter in Olive Branch

Hi, I am looking for a few good family's to provide Childcare for. I am not only looking to provide Childcare. I am actually a preschool teacher I have been out of work due to just having a baby. I am looking to stay home and work with children. However I also have a 3 year old. So I would be working with the children on abc's, 123's, shapes, colors, etc. I am CPR certified, and have have servers teaching certificates. I would like to meet you and your family before any arrangements are made. Not only to be sure you are comfortable with me but to be sure I am accepting a good family for the well being of my children and other children who will be attending. Please feel free to ask me any questions! I am charging $100.00 for a full week. $75.00 for M/W/F and $50.00 for T/T. If it is an after school care or any other arrangements we can discuss other options and work something out! I'd be happy to work with you and your family! You can reach me anytime at 314-956-...

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 314-956-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile