Amanda T

Child Care in Rosemont

Want To Connect With Amanda? Get Started Now

Sitter in Regina

I currently have one spot available for a child between the ages of two and four (to keep my two and a half year old company). I also have one before and after school spot (grade 1 ) with bus access to St. Francis Community School - I am not able to provide transportation. HOURS: Monday to Friday, 7:30am - 5:30pm. Breakfast, lunch, and two snacks will be provided - all healthy and balanced choices. While in my home, your child will be busy with structured activities including: arts and crafts, stories, music, as well as free playtime. A little about me: I am a casual (1-2 classes per semester) student at the U of R, in the Faculty of Social Work. Prior to my studies, I was an SCA at a long term care home. I have been a mom for 7 years, almost 8 :). All combined, I have experience providing direct care to others and value aiding others. If you would like more information or would like to set up a meet and greet, please call me at 306-527-... or e-mail. Receipts, references, and criminal record check available upon request. Our home is smoke-free but we do have feline family members - our cats are loving and great with children! Thanks! Amanda

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-527-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile