Gabriella Davis

Child Care Job

Sitter in Salt Lake City

My name is Gabriella, I am 19 years old. I am college student at BYU-Idaho, but I will be living in Salt Lake for this spring and summer. I am looking for a child care/nanny job to make a little money before I go back to college in September. I am a non-smoker and I have a clean driving record. I can run errands and provide transportation if necessary. I love to cook, and would be happy to clean and help out with house keeping! I am inlove with kids and I would love to have the opportunity to care for your children while providing them with the individual attention that they may need. I love to do outdoor activities and crafts with kids that I care for. I get done with school April 10th and will be available for work asap after my last day of school. I hope you consider me for the position! Feel free to call me at 919-218-... or email me at if you would like to get to know me more or if you have any other further questions.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 919-218-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile