Jessica Nonnemacher

Child Care/Light House Keeping

Family in Chalfont

compensation: negotable Hello. I am a Stay at Home Mom who was diagnosed with Stage 3 Triple Negative Breast Cancer this past August. We recently moved to Chalfont, PA (Bucks County) and I don't know anyone here. On Feb 12 I had a double mastectomy. I am still a little limited on what I can do. Really I'm just looking for someone to play with/entertain my kids a few hours a week. Maybe help me change some bed sheets or carry a bag of wash up steps from the basement. (No heavy cleaning or anything like that). Also, may have to come with me to my radiation in Doylestown/or stay here while I go...that part can be discussed. I have 3 year old twins (will be 4 at the end of April). Smart, fun, and VERY busy. We live on a nice size piece of property and they have a HUGE playroom with tons of games, crafts, etc. So there is plenty to entertain them with. I am looking for SERIOUS inquiries only! Must have own transportation Current Background Clearances References As I said it would be here at my house and I would be here I just need an extra set of hands. I still have a long journey ahead with beating this cancer. Please email me if interested. Thank you! Jessica

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 484-707-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Household Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile