Christin Karr

Child Care/ Nanny/ Au Pair/ Mother's Helper/ Animal Care Available Immediately

Sitter in Del Mar

Hello, My name is Christin and I am the second oldest of four children, all girls. I would like to offer my services for babysitting for your children. I can drive; children around to and from school, I can also do grocery shopping, pick up laundry, and do errands for you. Email me and I will enclose my resume to reflect some of my work experience. I have always enjoyed working with younger children, and have had many years' experience. I have watched and cared for my little sisters countless times growing up, although my experience is not limited to them, I have taken care of many other children as well. My personal cell number is 760-208-.... I am on independent study, I am a straight A student, and look forward to medical school in the future. I offer tutoring as well if that is something you are interested in. I also have many years housekeeping experience if that is something that you would like. Thank you for your consideration. Yours very truly, Christin Karr P.S. In summary I am offering the following services: -Childcare -Driving -Grocery Shopping -Food Prep -Housekeeping -Animal Care, (bathing, brushing, nail trimming, training) -Errands -Yard Work

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 760-208-... Confirmed
Zip Code 92075
Years of Experience 17
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider