Karina Mills

Child Care/Nanny/Babysitting job wanted! Great with kids!

Sitter in Eugene

Hi! My name is Karina and I am nineteen years old. I am looking for someone who needs regular child care for 1-2 children. I am about five months pregnant and figured applying for a regular 9-5 job would be really difficult since no one wants to hire anyone for such a short amount of time. I have worked with my mother doing Day Care services from our home before for over a year and have a lot of experience working with children of all ages! I have three younger siblings, two sisters, one brother, who I have helped take care of since I was five years old. My schedule is very flexible and I can also provide transportation if needed. My house is very small at the moment, so I have no problem with coming to yours if you would prefer it. I live in the South Eugene area near several schools and playgrounds. I can also provide several references of people who I have babysat for in the past if necessary and I have no problem with meeting you before we go any further. How often you pay me will be entirely up to you and how much will depend on the amount of hours and days you need me for each week. About me: I graduated from South Eugene High School in 2013 and have been consistently employed since sophomore year. My first job was at Market of Choice as a courtesy clerk for about one year. I left that job around May of 2012 to work at Sy's Pizza in the North Eugene area as a pizza delivery driver and cook. I worked there for over two years and quit for personal reasons hoping to find employment elsewhere until of course, life happened and I found out I am pregnant. My boyfriend currently lives with me and we are expecting our baby boy around June 17th of this year! He works at Falling Sky Brewery and doesn't usually get off work until around 1 in the morning. My mom and two sisters live with us as well. My sisters are 14 and 5 years old and both go to school during the day, one to South and the other to Camas Ridge. We have two cats who are very sweet and have never scratched or hurt anyone! One of my sisters also has a tree frog, a mouse and a leopard gecko. These three are always in her bedroom up high, but they have also never hurt anyone. The only days I will for sure need free are the days that I have an ultrasound or important appointment to go to and it will only be for a couple hours. If you have any other questions feel free to contact me by phone or e-mail! If you have any questions feel free to contact me through phone or e-mail!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 541-915-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile