Lorena Guardado

Need A Babysitter when you have to work I am here for you full time monday-saturday

Sitter in Colorado Springs

Hi my name name is lorena I have good expiriences in babysitting 1 month to 6 years old I can take care of you children in my home I am avilible everyday monday-saturday any time of day will be find for me to babysitting them if you are interested you can call me at my cell 719-963-... or text me pls only I love to teach them how to write ,color, numbers, the abc and read them storys play with them take them to the park inside activites or outside activites depentes on the weather outside (per day $15) ( per week $105) (per month $420) Or we can negotiated the prices Hola me llamo lorena yo tengo experiencia cuidando nios de 1 mes a 6 aos yo puedo cuidar sus nios en mi casa yo estoy disponible lunes-sabado a cualquier hora del dia esta bien para mi cuidarlos si estan interesados me pueden llamar a mi celular 719-963-... o texto pls solamente a mi me encanta ensenarles como escriber, colorear, numeros ,abecedario leerles cuentos jugar con ellos y llevarlos al parke ago actividades con ellos adentro o afuera depende del clima (por cada dia $15) (por semana $105) (por mes $420) o podemos llegar a un acuerdo del precio

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 719-963-... Confirmed
Zip Code 80905
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Training Early Childhood Educator
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile