Kalee Henson

Child Care /Nanny Provider

Sitter in New Bern

Hello my name is Kalee i am 28 and have been doing nanny and child care work since i was 13. I have a lot of experience and i have also worked with special needs as well. I do house cleaning,meals,meal preps,going for walks outside,going to the park,swimming,playground,arts and crafts,music,baking,story telling,learning and teaching activities and games etc. i also do have a swimming pool and playground were i live so i would take the kids there to play. me and my fiance have a 5 year old Boston terrier he is great with babies and kids he loves them. I am a very upbeat and friendly person. If you would like to know more or are interested in having me watch your children you won't be disappointed. I can watch them m-f from 6 am till 7pm i would watch the kids at my home and will also do weekends for date nights family functions etc. email me or call ...@yahoo.com

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 252-288-...
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider