Anna P

Full-Time Child Care Needed

Want To Be Hired By Anna? Apply Now

Family in Saskatoon

Hi, my name is Anna Peterson. My husband and I are currently looking for a full-time Babysitter starting June 1, for our three children; ages 3, 4 & 8. My 8 year old is currently in school and my 4 year old starts kindergarten this fall. You will be watching my kids at our house in Saskatoon. Both my husband and I work full-time jobs. My husband works in the construction industry which means he works long hours. I work at a hotel that just newly opened. My shifts are from 7am-3pm or 3pm-11pm. I will mostly be working the night shifts. When I work nights we will need someone to watch the kids until my husband comes home. You will be in charge of preparing healthy snack and meals. Light cleaning and making sure the kids get to school on time. You must be friendly, reliable and responsible. You must have a method of transportation and supply references. Pay will be based on experience. But fill free to let me know what you are expecting to be paid per month. If you have any questions feel free to contact me by email: or by ph--.... If you wish to apply please submit resume to my email. Thank you and have an amazing day! :)

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 639-471-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7J...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile