Laurie Newton

Child Care Position for three Amazing Children

Family in West Milford

I'm looking for a full-time RELIABLE nanny to watch my three amazing children. You will be watching all three of my kids 5,3 and 1. We need a reliable responsible nanny for two days a week and the first Tuesday of every month. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping and preparing lunch, dinner and snacks. Nothing too crazy, just cleaning up after the kids. We do have a medium sized dog, named Chevy, hyper at first but very lovable and will adjust and be great company, so please consider that when applying. It is important to us that you have your own reliable car. We're looking for a caregiver who likes being active outdoors when the weather is just right. We'd like someone who enjoys playing games with our kids. Looking to hire someone who encourages reading and light education. If you're interested in music that is great, because our kids love to dance and sing. The position is for two days a week every Thursday 10:00am sharp to 4:00pm, and Fridays 8:30am sharp to 6pm. Being certified in CPR is a must. The pay is $540 monthly, you will be paid every two weeks and if additional hours are needed we will adjust payment fairly. Looking to hire ASAP Please keep in mind this is a job and responsibility and reliability is a must I work full time and can't call out or be late with out proper notice in advance just like with any job - it's not a temporary position I really want to find someone I can really count on and trust. my children look forward to meeting their new nanny.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 973-632-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile