Heather Schwartz

Qualified, Dependable, and Nurturing Caregiver available immediately

Sitter in Saskatoon

I'm a stay at home mom and looking to provided child care for up to 4 children in my home. My hours to be provided can be discussed based on specific needs, but the hours that I will provide child care between are 6am to 9 pm monday to friday, and 9 am to 7pm on saturday and sundays. Fee can be discussed upon, based on the need for child care. Ages willing to take in are 1 year to 10 years. I do ask that parents book a meet and greet between myself and the children beforehand if they are at all interested in me providing Childcare, so that we get to know the kids and they aren't in a strange place . Will provided healthy meals and snacks, play outdoors, and many crafts to be made. Will abide by allergy requests, as my own daughter has specific allergies. Some info about myself: I am a 26 year old single mom, with a 3 and a half year old daughter. We currently live in the east end of the city. I have 15 years of Childcare experience. I have taken care of children of all ages, as well as children with learning impairements. I have also worked in a group home and aided in the care of 5 adults with learning and physical disabilities. I have had first aid training. I was also a bus driver for one school year. Please email or text me me if you are interested and we can go ahead with arrangements. I do check my email messages daily.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-280-...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider