Anne L

Child care provided....available

Want To Connect With Anne? Get Started Now


Sitter in Aurora

I am a person who loves being creative and finding something good in everything. I have come from a large family so I know that everyone is important in their own special way. A home is where laughter and unconditional love is nurtured. I have taught music in the sunday school in a volunteer position to children ages 8 and 9 which has brought me great joy. I have enjoyed caring for my sisters four children all under the age of five years, sending them off to school and preparing meals at the set times. I got the kids ready in the morning, with the duties of meals and bath and bedtime, taking the kids to half a day at school. I have completed the Red Cross course making application to the emergency first aid, CPR/AED Level C. as of recent date. I have enjoyed organizing and sharing games with children from our past family reunions. I have enjoyed teaching music for 8 years to children ages 8 and 9 in the Sunday school setting. I enjoy playing the piano, so I would bring music into a childs world. I am available for light cleaning, odds and ends as it were. I do have a drivers license and I do own a vehicle. I am flexible and spontaneous. 2016 Microsoft Terms Privacy & cookies Developers Bell Mail Help Bell Canada 2013 English (United States)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 289-383-...
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider