Jessica Payne

Child Care Provider!

Sitter in Orangeville

My name is Jessica Payne and I love working with children. I am currently completing my degree in concurrent education in child and youth studies at Brock University. I have worked with children for several years, including the experience of being a student teacher, and babysitting several different children. This background experience enables me to assist your children in their development, homework and other learning opportunities. Also, I am very outgoing and approachable. This will benefit your children because I am young and active allowing me to interact with your children in many different activities. Furthermore, I grew up assisting my mother in her at home Childcare program, providing me with years of experience working with children. I have worked with children as young as 5 months old to 13 years old. I have spent several years babysitting children in the neighboorhood, and have completed several courses working with children to develop their learning skills. As mentioned above, I am also a student teacher. From this, it is clear that I have a great deal of experience working with children as well as studying their behaviour and proper methods of caring for children.I am able to work all day and night and will be able to come in upon phone call. Completed first aid and CPR services in 2007

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-217-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $11.00
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile