Jazmin Alcaraz

Child Care Provider After School

Sitter in San Bernardino

Hello, my name is Jazmin Alcaraz. I am a 15 year old girl looking for a job. I am available Monday through Thursdays. Sometimes Fridays and Sundays but i would need a notice in advance. I am very good with kids. I can work from newborns all the way to kids my age. I love doing arts and crafts. I encourage music and I help with homework. I have done over 200 hours in CAPS so I have experience with kids from kindergarten to fifth grade. I am open to any kind of child, disability or not. I have a brother who has autism and I am in the Best Buddies program so kids with disabilities are not a problem. I am in high school and I have over a 4.0 GPA average. I can help with housekeeping and laundry. I'm not picky with working environments and I am also willing to take care of multiple kids at once. The only problem is that I would require a ride to and from my home. If you live near by I wouldn't mind walking. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope you find the perfect sitter.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 909-462-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile