Nicole La Rue

Child care provider available anytime before 9 am and anytime after 10:35 am

Sitter in Federal Way

My name is Nicole and I have been babysitting friends and family for over 10 years, I am very dependable and reliable I have my own transportation. I also care for pets if you have any. I will do arts and crafts, homework, playtime, bedtime, meal preparation, etc. I will also do housekeeping, I love to clean. I also will run errands for you or help decorate anything like that I love to do.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 253-250-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Nicole La Rue

Sitter listing 100x100
Bella Turchiano

Nicole is a excellent hardworking baby sitter. She is fun , energetic and very responsible. She is always reliable and on time.

Share This Child Care Provider

Nicole La Rue’s Other Listings