Jamie Cox

Child care provider available in Iredell County

Sitter in Mooresville

Hello Iredell County! My name is Jamie Cox and I just moved to the area. I'm looking for some part-time child care for families in the area. I'm available evenings and weekends and occasionally during the week. I could provide care on a regular basis, for date nights, or at the last minute. A little about myself: I'm currently attending UNC Charlotte as a pre Elementary Education major. I have about 15 years of experience caring for children. I've cared for infants up to 12 year olds and I also have experience with children with special needs. I have my own mode of transportation and an excellent driving record. Pay is negotiable and references can be provided as requested. Please feel free to email or call me at the provided information Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 919-522-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile