Daniela Solis

Hi! My name is Daniela I´m 23 years old, US citizen, looking for a live-in babyssiter job!

Want To Connect With Daniela?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Manhattan

Hi my name is Daniela Solis,I live in Saltillo Coahuila Mexico, I am 23 years old. I have been working as a nanny for 5 years, I have experience working with children from 10 months to 13 years old. My experience as nanny is either during the day or at night, and basically try to have fun with the children that Im taking cafe of, sometimes I have to take them to the shower, make them dinner, help them with their homework or we go outside to the park and play around with other kids, my main focus is to keep them safe all the time while we are outside. I live with my mother, and my father lives in Texas, I have two siblings, Armando the older he is 31 years old and Karina 28. I have 2 nephews Diego and Daniel, Im studying nutrition and gastronomy I will graduate this June, I like to watch movies or tv shows right now Im watching walking dead , listen music, dance, sing, go out with my friends, go to the movies, hang around with my family. I consider myself a people person, Im dedicated with my responsibilities and assignments. I have experience taking care of children and I really enjoy being with them and Im sure that I can teach them so many things about my culture.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 859-391-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $15.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 4
Last Online June 19, 2017 at 11:43 AM EDT
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider