Kayla Carpenter

Child Care Provider Available Today

Sitter in Independence

To get started off, I will share a little bit about myself. My name is Kayla, I work a full time job working night shifts and I have A lot of unnecessary time during day time hours. I went through a 3 week training course that certified me in CPR and in child care. I love kids, I have a natural mother instinct, but have no biological children myself. My fiance has a 2 year old son who we have 4 out of 7 days of the week who happens to both be the highlights of my life! I want to make some parents, who have day time jobs or want to have a few hours to themselves, lives a little less stressful by offering my safe,happy home for AFFORDABLE priced Childcare. ~~~I do have two dogs, both under 40 lbs. very nice and loving towards children!~~~ ** ONLY $8 per hour - Must be 5 years old or younger -You DO NOT need my permission to do a background check on me (I guarantee 100% a clean record) - Lots of toys to play with (More than welcome to bring preferred toys, all of which will be sanitized before arriving) -Baby gate at stair case to prevent potential injuries -Provided snacks (Pack child's main meals for the day- If needed) **DIAPERS & WIPES ARE NOT INCLUDED If you plan to have your little munchkin stay for more than 3 HOURS I would love an "About Me" paper answering the questions below: INFANT: 1.What is my full name? 2. How can Kayla get a hold of my Mommy/Daddy/Guardian? 3.What time do I normally eat? 4..... I allergic to anything? 5.What makes me laugh/smile? 6.Any tips/tricks you'd like to share with Kayla? TODDLER: Answer 1-6 in infant section ... 7.What is my favorite color? 8.What is my favorite movie/TV show? 9.What is my favorite animal? 10.What is my favorite activity? I am free 100% of every day at any time BEFORE 6 P.M. Please contact me via call/text/email at any time & I will reach out A.S.A.P. Thank you for considering, Kayla Carpenter

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 816-522-... Confirmed
Zip Code 64050
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile