Hope C

Child Care Provider Available Today

Sitter in Oakville

My name is Hope and I am 20 years old. I have had 7 years experience working with children and it is a passion in my life that I am going to pursue a career in. I have worked in a daycare, as a Babysitter, with the Tim Horton's Children Foundation, and in a privately run daycare now. I have experience working with children aging anywhere from a newborn to 12 years old. I have experience working with both boys and girls and enjoy learning new things from the children and how each individual differs from the other. I am responsible, playful, trustworthy, patient, punctual, authoritative and skilled. It has been amazing gaining the experiences I am lucky enough to have as it has given me an insight on what to expect for my future career. I am interested in any full or part-time babysitting jobs and am looking forward to hearing from you! If there are any further questions, please feel free to contact me at anytime!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-466-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider