Rebecca Joudrey

Child Care Provider

Sitter in Dartmouth

Available Friday nights, & Saturdays and Sundays My name is Rebecca Joudrey, I am 20 years old and I live in Cole Harbour. I am looking to provide child care at the cost of $15-20 an hour (depending on number of children). I also have my own transportation. I am currently a NSCC Student enrolled in my 2nd of Human Services- Child & Youth Care Concentration. My additional training includes: -Standard First Aid, CPR Level C (Attended seminar) -Immunization form completion -Criminal Record Check/Position of Trust -Vulnerable Sector Check -WHMIS -Occupational Health & Safety -Non-violent Crisis Intervention 12 - Intervention -Child Abuse training thought YMCA I have many volunteer hours over the past four years, at three different day cares through CO-OP Program & NSCC field placements. I have worked with children between the ages of 2 and over. I am also currently a dance assistant for children at a community center for children ages 3-8, Creative Movement and Hip-Hop. I enjoy doing crafts with children and outdoor activities such as playing in the snow. I enjoy setting up activities/games for the children and also reading to them. I am respectful and responsible and dedicated to my learning experiences, so I am dependable. If you wish to have my resume, I can send it by email. If you have any questions feel free to ask, Thank you for your consideration

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-430-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile