Kira Shapiro

Child Care Provider

Want To Connect With Kira?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Omaha

Things about me: I'm 19 years old currently going to Peru State College. I'm a volleyball player at Peru and being an athlete has taught me to be disciplined. I graduated from Millard West High School in 2015 with a 3.4 GPA. I'm getting my degree in Exercise Science and plan to continue my education and get a Masters in Physical Therapy. I'm an animal and kid lover! I'm very easy going and like to enjoy time with my family.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 402-740-... Confirmed
Zip Code 68135
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Short Term
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $9.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Kira Shapiro

Sitter listing 100x100
Nathan Baker

Kira is a great young lady that plays college volleyball for me. She is very dependable and has great character and ethics. I strongly recommend Kira and she will do an outstanding job.

Sitter listing 100x100
Cathy Shapiro

Kira loves animals, is hard working, punctual, responsible and loving. She is a wonderful and reliable pet sitter.

Share This Child Care Provider