Hannah Keller

Child Care Provider

Sitter in Pikeville

Hi!(: My name is Hannah Keller! I just moved to Pikeville, North Carolina to be with my fiance, who is in the Air Force stationed at Seymour Johnson. In Minnesota, where I previously lived, I was a Personal Care Assistant for a family with 3 young boys, the oldest of which had autism and he was developmentally delayed. I did a lot for the family; got the boys ready for school, did school drop offs and pick ups, fed the kids an after school snack and also cooked them dinner every night, played with the children, cleaned up the house (sweeping, doing the dishes, doing the boys laundry and towels and sheets. vacuuming, etc.), and also helped the boys brush their teeth/gave them baths if needed, and put them to bed every night. I also helped with potty training and with helping teach the developmentally delayed boy different every day life tasks. Before I started this full time position, I had been babysitting since I was 12! I absolutely love children and I one day hope to become an Occupational Therapist. If I sound like I would be a good match for your family, I would love to talk some more with you.(: You can contact me via email: ...@gmail.com or cell phone: 763-443-... Thank You for taking the time to read this and for considering me!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 763-443-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 5
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile