Amy Roberts

Child Care Provider

Sitter in Ephrata

If you are looking for someone to provide loving, dependable care for your children I would love to meet you. I will provide Childcare in your home or mine. I have all Pennsylvania clearances, CPR certification, a recent physical, TB test, and references. Individualized in home care is my specialty. I strive to make each child feel treasured as they receive personalized attention that is just not possible in a group facility. Before you pick up your child, I will jot down a few brief notes about your childs day for you. ? I love children and have a wealth of experience that encompasses a variety of things from teaching Sunday School, to volunteering at summer camps and a whole lot more! My husband and I have two grown children of our own that we homeschooled, and we used to be foster parents as well. I am now pursuing a degree in early elementary education. My schedule allows me to have plenty of flexibility to meet your familys needs. Days, evening, and weekend hours are available. I can provide transportation to and from school and am willing to assist with homework as needed. For preschoolers, I will provide various daily activities that foster learning and development to prepare for kindergarten. If you select me to care for your preschool child, I will design a monthly calendar that outlines the activities we will explore. I am extremely organized, professional, and most importantly, I am committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment where you will feel good about leaving your kids. Please feel free to give me a call with questions, or if you would like to meet so we can discuss how I can help you out. I am eager to structure a Childcare atmosphere that is tailored to meet your familys needs. Weekly rate for care in my home or yours 155.00 per week 1st child 45.00 per week for each additional child *Drop or afterschool hour rates: 5.00 per hour one child 7.00 per hour for two children 9.00 per hour for three children (I am happy to prepare, serve, and clean up after meals. However, the above services do not include housekeeping. Housekeeping, errand running, and other services can be negotiated for additional fees. )

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 817-648-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile