Kristy H

Child Care Provider

Want To Connect With Kristy? Get Started Now

Sitter in Merced

My name is Kristy Her. I am eighteen years old and currently attend UC Merced as a first year. I have had experience in babysitting since I was a young girl. I came from a modern asian family where I was the oldest and had the duties to babysit my siblings and clean the entire house on weekends. I was determined in my schooling but always babysat and prepped meals for the siblings and cleaned before I would do homework. During the weekends I would clean the house such as vacuuming the carpets, washing, rinsing, and drying dishes, washing, drying, and folding the laundry, cleaning the bathroom sinks, toilets, and floors, mopping the floors of the house, cleaned kitchens, cleaned tables and windows, and etc. I babysit my siblings very often. I clean them, prep their meals, dress them up in the morning and take them to school. For me as a person, I love kids and I especially love taking care of them. I would like to let you know that I also have had experience in jobs such as working at a pharmacy for 3 months before attending UC Merced and before that I worked at Merced IHOP for 6 months as more experience. I work well with others and am a very kind person. I am responsible and very respectful, not only that but I love kids and love pets. I do have my own transportation. Please consider me and contact me at, thank you. Kristy Her.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 209-485-...
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile