Ali M

Child Care Provider for infants, toddlers and preschoolers; with Education!

Want To Connect With Ali? Get Started Now

Sitter in Aurora

Hi, My name is Ali and I am 26, and a child care provider. I do daycare in my home in 60506. I am flexible with hours, as well as open to discussing pay (I understand each child and family is different). I will provide breakfast (depending on the time), lunch and healthy snacks for the kids. I do ask that if your child is an infant that you provide formula and baby food. As well as diapers for your child. I will also supply infant equipment such as a bouncer and play toys and a pack and play. I have 14 years of experience caring for children, as well as a college degree in early childhood education and care. I taught preschool for 6 years previously before deciding to stay home with my youngest daughter. She is now 3 and I have done in home daycare for the past 3 years. I like to use my curriculum in my daily activities with the kids, letting them learn and grow as they play. I also love to be outside, and try and get into the yard to let the kids play on the swing set and run around often. During the cold winter months, we will get out and go sledding and play in the snow. As well, over the summer we take field trips. Last summer we went to the zoo and to the fire station for a tour! The kids absolutely loved it! Reading is important to me also, I strongly believe in education. Personally, I am a mom of 3. My oldest daughter is 11 (step daughter) and my son who is 6 both attend school full time. My youngest daughter is 3 and is home with me daily. I live in Aurora in a fenced in home. I am right off of 88 and Orchard Rd. I have a play area in our basement, as well as a childproof home. Our dog (Jack Russell) is in a different room during Childcare hours. We are smoke-free. I have several reference I am happy to supply upon request, as well as a background check on file with a separate website. I will respond as quickly as possible to any inquires, typically within 24 hours. Home ph--... Email:

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 630-779-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile