Holli Bradley

Child Care Provider in Aurora, CO

Sitter in Aurora

Hello my name is Holli and I have a four year old son named Jayden that I'm a stay at home mother to. I'm a certified medical assistant with four years experience so I have my CPR and first aid. I decided to spend some more time with my son and be a stay at home mother. Jayden is an only child and we would love to start having friends to come over to have fun with us. Before I did medical assisting I did child care with children ranging from 6 months to 8 years old. I'm looking to do child care in my home which is located on Buckley and Quincy and for children 5 and under. I do have experience with multiples since my brother and sister are twins and I used to take care of them. Jayden's room has a ton of toys and activites for us to do and we do have an extra toddler bed and a pack and play for when I do child care. We also love the outdoors and doing fun things like the zoo, museums, parks, and story time. I adore children and would love to have more someday :) This is a smoke free home. I'm very realiable, flexible, and have good pay rates. Jayden and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 720-724-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider