Veronica

Child Care Provider in Bear Creek Area with 2 openings

Sitter in Surrey

I am a 22 year old stay at home mom providing child care out of my home in the Bear Creek area. I have 2 spots opening starting July. 1st. My daughter is 2 1/2 and loves other kids. We are a 5 minute walk from the Bear Creek Park and have a huge porch for the kids to play on. Our days normally start off with circle time (lots of nursery rhymes and fun activities to get the day started). Then we have snack time, outdoor play time (weather permitting), lunch time and then nap time. After nap time we do learning activities before we go back outside to play. We usually change up the days every now and then to make it more interesting. I have been providing child care out of my home for over 2 years now. My spouse is RCMP so a criminal background check would be available upon request as well as references. I have Mondays - Fridays Available. At $35 per day. If you are interested and would like to book a meet and greet please call 604-576-... or 778-871-..., my name is Veronica. Look forward to hearing from you :).

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-578-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile