Aliz Czibulyas

Child Care Provider in Full-time, Live out from Farmingdale,Ny

Sitter in New York City

I am a hungarian girl(32). I live in Farmingdale with my husband. I am looking for a job from Monday to Friday if possible, but I am flexible. I have about 12 years experience with kids, twins, toddlers, infants. I take care of a 3 years old boy and a 12 years old girl for almost three years. I worked in Ireland at two nice families. They had 3 girls (new born, 3 and 4 years old). The other family had a 4 years old girl and a 7 years old boy. I have a lot of experience from home (Hungary) as well. I am a qualificatied nurse so I have first aid training and CPR certification too and I finished two baby-sitter course in Hungary. I am clean, honest, relaible, patient and trustworthy with positive attitude. I will manage all of babies needs including playtime, preparing-cooking child and family meals, feedings, naps, baths, walks, help children with homework, cleaning up after them, running errands and play dates. I like to be with the children, take care of them, keep them busy, make them happy, teach them. I will help in the morning, at bedtime. I will do housekeeping, childrens, parents laundry, cooking, ironing, transporting to/from School or Activities, take care of pets and do everything that is great help for the parents. I like pets, I have driving lisence and I can swimm too. I love newborns very much. I do not smoke and I do not drink alcohol. I look forward to discussing appropriate opportunities with you in the near future. Thank you for your consideration.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 631-855-... Confirmed
Zip Code 11735
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile