Rachel Carrington

Child care provider looking for full time work

Sitter in Kemptville

I am seeking a nanny/Childcare position within the Ottawa area. I have several years of experience babysitting children ages 1 month to 13 years. I have been working as an administrative assistant and project support with the Government of Canada for the last four years and I am not looking to pursue a career that more closely matches my interests. While I do not have formal work experience in Childcare, such as working at a Day Care, I am greatly interested in pursuing a new opportunity. In the past, I have volunteered and worked with youth aged 13-22 with mental and physical disabilities. This included developing learning plans, teaching health and safety skills, and introducing cooking and baking concepts to better prepare them for living independently or in a group home.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-986-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.50
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider