Cassia Reed

Child Care Provider/ Nanny Available for Immediate Hire

Sitter in Alpharetta

Hello my name is Cassia, I am 22 years old and I go to University of North Georgia, I will be completing my third year as a business management major this spring. I am a very outgoing person, very social, and always wanting to meet new people. I used to work in sales to try and help my business degree but I have decided that a more down to earth job is best. I am currently seeking a full time care giver position, I can work Monday though Friday at any times. I have about 7 years experience with kids, past jobs with other families and quality time with my younger sister and my baby cousin. I love outdoor activities and do it yourself crafts, I am huge fan of Pinterest activities! As a current student I realize the importance in school and am willing to help kids with their homework after school. And prepare meals and snacks as the day goes on. I am pet friendly, pets are always a plus, I have a 6 month old kitten myself named Starlord. I have my own car in my name and insurance so I have a reliable source of transportation and can run errands or pick up/drop off kids as needed. When summer is here I am available to work summer hours as well, and do activities with the kids all day due to no school in the summer. I am available for immediate hire and I look forward to hearing/working with you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 770-605-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $14.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile