Jamie Williams

Child Care Provider-Responsible and Caring Smith Student

Sitter in Northampton

My name is Jamie, and I am a rising senior at Smith College, living on campus for the summer. I will be completing a double major in Psychology and Art. I plan on attending grad school to obtain a license as an art therapist. I have experience working with children as a sitter, a nanny, and a camp counselor/camp ceramics specialist. I have worked with children ages 7 weeks to 12 years. During the day, I am intern for an organization that serves adults with developmental disabilities. Therefore, I am able to accommodate children with disabilities and am sensitive to allergies/dietary needs. I am very creative and love to do crafts and read with kids. I am a clean person, and you will never have to worry about coming home to a mess. I do not shy away from dogs or pets, and I am also happy to take care of them while you are away. I am substance free. Please let me know if you have any other questions or concerns. I feel that, as a Babysitter, my obligation is to place your child's needs first, by creating as secure and safe of an environment as I possibly can. It is my job to assist with your child's basic needs and keep up with their routine, as well as to take an interest in the things that matter to them, listen to them, encourage them to be independent, express warmth, and promote positive social behaviors by setting a good example.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu
Phone Number 317-531-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider